Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

It was a real pleasant experience completing the transaction. Sarah has been very supportive, knowledgeable and patient partner all through out. Always available when you need her.

zuser20150208180444972 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3564285 August 20, 2017

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in North Clairemont, San Diego, CA.

I have done several transactions with Gregg Neuman and I am truly impressed with the level of service both Gregg and Scott Steingrebe provide. They are extremely knowledgeable and deliver time and time again. It is a pleasure doing business with the Neuman team

jmuch79 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1969505 November 5, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

Best real estate experience ever! When you hire Gregg, you are in fact hiring a team. The value of that team becomes evident as you move from sales and marketing, to contract, to escrow then to close. There's always a team member looking after your transaction, someone to talk to if questions arise, and Gregg Read More

dnickbarg http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2012118 November 24, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan previously helped my brother with purchasing his condo a few years back and he had only positive things to say. When it came time for me to purchase my first home, it was obvious to contact Ryan. I cannot thank Ryan enough for his service. He was very patient and always available to answer Read More

dizonlauren http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3159146 March 4, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Completed two real estate transactions with Ryan, he is a excellent agent, with great knowledge of the San Diego real estate market, especially downtown. I find Ryan to be very responsive to email/texts/phone, which is essential in successfully completing a fast moving real estate transaction.

pauldenisarcher http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3056928 January 20, 2017

First-Time Home Buyer

“We worked with Art Lewis for the purchase of our first home and we could not have asked for a better realtor and home-buying experience.  As first-time home buyers, we felt we had done our research and had a decent amount of knowledge about home buying, but we were still anxious going into the home-buying Read More

-zuser20140416153630989 (Zillow Review) - Bought a home in 2015 in Rancho San Diego, CA 92019 November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art over a telephone inquiry regarding a property he was selling. I told him that I had a condo I would be selling in approximately one year. He patiently kept in touch every 3 months or so to see what my status for selling was at that time. He has a very calm Read More

zuser20170208162608638 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3591530 August 31, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Midtown, San Diego, CA.

from the start to beginning this has been the most pleasant and seamless process. Paul Roberts is the most perfect agent and I can not give him enough accolades and he and Greg as a team provide everything a home seller or buyer could ever need. from pricing to preping the home to handling offers Read More

user62602189 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3725081 October 29, 2017

Job completed in style!

“Your company is “Head and Shoulder” above others in your area of operations in professionally taking care of real estate issues that customers encounter in selling probate real estate.  You guys are the greatest.  Thanks for a job completed in style!”

-George O., Seller November 9, 2015

The reason for our return…

“Art is the reason for our return to Neuman & Neuman.  He’s an excellent agent.”

-David & Karla P., Buyers November 9, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Grantville, San Diego, CA.

I have bought and sold many properties with many different realtors over the past 20 years. I have never experienced such professionalism and dedication to my needs as I did with Sarah Tandy and the rest of Gregg Neuman’s group. I was buying my home from out of town and Sarah was able to listen Read More

user55217225 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1988386 November 13, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Horton Plaza, San Diego, CA.

We are currently in escrow with our unit 2702 at the Meridian. Greg Neuman and Paul Roberts did a wonderful job representing our home. After following their suggestions in correctly pricing the property, to the subtle touches they made in decor to maximize the staging effect, the home finally sold We remained patient and allowed Read More

Jeffreyfmiller http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3472280 July 13, 2017

Bought a home in 2018 in Oceana, Oceanside, CA 92057.

Eddie has a thorough understanding of the Southern California housing market. He and I toured homes together, made an offer, and after I returned to Seattle where I currently reside, he did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of progress from afar. Highly recommend.

DeborahAustin3 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3936480 February 6, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has a very well run operation with qualified and competent team members that make the sales process go very smoothly. They were excellent at communicating all aspects of the transaction.

rmcpfoote http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3807788 December 6, 2017

Amazing throughout the entire process…

“Ruth was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process: from promptly showing us the listings we wanted to see, to quarterbacking the offer processed and coordinating with the property manager and others and the offer was accepted, to making sure the deal closed – Ruth was simply the best.”

-Scot B., Buyer November 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home.

fwbjonzee06 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2077825 January 1, 2016

Sold a home in 2018 in Lincoln Park, San Diego, CA 92102.

What a Realestate Co. Very good staff. They counter back at full price and we were successsful. Very fast escrow time. What a good deal. Gregg has 50 years of being a expert in realestate that helps.

terryportwood http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3923959 January 31, 2018

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ruth Allsbrook helped my fiance and I with our first home purchase. Ruth was a great listener and provided objective guidance to help us match our needs to a great home. Ruth acts as a buyer's agent, and I felt that she had our interests at heart through the process.

mptak1906 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2646210 July 29, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Everything I checked above is really true. Art has a thorough knowledge of the downtown San Diego market, his response to our calls and texts was always very prompt and he never left us hanging. He was always able to answer our questions about the market we were selling in without hesitation. I highly recommend Read More

VictorVictor0 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3536547 August 8, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Highly professional. Excellent Market Research, reports and knowledge. Extremely Responsive. I dealt with Ryan Deghari and am very impressed by his extremely high quality of service. He is very experienced in the field, knowledgeable, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help out his clients. I am a challenging customer, picky and thorough.I Read More

hibaenayat http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3140549 February 25, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan Degheri in the Newman and Newman office. Ryan was responsive and professional, however his local knowledge and insights proved to be invaluable. In the San Diego downtown market you cannot press your luck with a rookie outfit. Its ultra competitive and fast moving so you need someone with the expertise and Read More

solarenergyvoter http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2383636 April 27, 2016

High level of professionalism…

Our experiences working with the Neuman team of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices have been astounding. This team works so well together to make sure that every part of the buying and selling process is well communicated, easily understood and done with a high level of professionalism. Scott Steingrebe couldn't have done a better job helping our Read More

- Gian C., Seller and Buyer (Review from Zillow) January 19, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Let me say up front that I have not had the best experiences with real estate agents in the past. That said, Sarah Degheri completely changed my bias and blew me away with her professionalism, expertise, responsiveness and most importantly, her proactive handling of the transaction at every step in the process. She anticipated issues Read More

danzimberoff http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2993649 December 21, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team recently sold a downtown condo for me and from start to finish it was obvious that they had a clear process and strategy for every stage of the transaction. They exceeded my expectations and the condo sold and closed quickly. They provided excellent communication and feedback along the way and they Read More

VThompson1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1984216 November 12, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The Gregg Neuman team is excellent. We worked directly with Art Lewis who is simply the best real estate agent we have ever known. My wife and I have sold countless residential and commercial properties and Art Lewis set a new, 5-star, standard. His responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond are clear Read More

steve.nestor1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2483120 June 1, 2016

Bought a home in 2016 in San Diego, CA.

We worked with Art Lewis, one of Gregg's associates. Art was a very professional and forthright in his dealings. He was very knowledgeable of the . We would highly recommend Art to anyone.

zekeconstruction http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2218255 February 25, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

You made a tough time much easier and your team and everyone there made this work for all. Your efforts and expertise are appreciated. I am the proud owner of a condo at the EL CORTEZ.

arges http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2212015 February 23, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Chollas Creek, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri helped me purchase my first house and he could not have done a better job. Ryan's knowledge of the market and home buying process is unmatched. He walked me through the entire process, was always available to answer my questions (even when he and his wife were out of the country on vacation), Read More

holtk10 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3499618 July 25, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was my agent and she was fabulous. She was kind, professional, and always immediate with a response to any of my questions or needs. As a special needs client, she made sure that I was always taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure my restrictions would not cause me to Read More

jodysigler5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3338604 May 17, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are personable, genuine and really care about you . I listed my condo while I was out of the State and I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs. They know the market and ultimately got the job done. I highly recommend them and would sell Read More

user4048224 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2160108 February 2, 2016

Sold a home in 2015 in Rancho Carlsbad Trailer Park, Carlsbad, CA 92010.

I really can not say enough good things about Gregg and his team of experts! I recently listed a condo with them downtown. I was planning to have to spend around 30K in repairs to get it in the condition to make it show well. With Greggs' advice and contacts I was able to bring Read More

roystoddard http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1504344 July 1, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

This review is based on experience with Marsha Shepard. Marsha represented my Father when he wanted to buy a Condo in downtown San Diego in 2015 and we had nothing but a great experience with that purchase. With a prior experience like that I didn't hesitate to call Marsha again when I was looking in Read More

j562018 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2458774 May 22, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

This is the best and most professional real estate team I've ever encountered. They do an excellent job. This space required 150 characters, but nothing more needs to be said.

zuser20140531082124960 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3445894 July 2, 2017

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

Gaslamp Condo Sale

"Gregg, Debbie, and their extremely competent colleagues and staff helped me complete the sale of my Gaslamp condo with minimal effort on my part, and with great confidence and peace of mind that I was working with the best, getting the best service and most exposure for my property possible. Gregg graciously explained the entire Read More

Ryan P June 12, 2015

Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

Scott Steingrebe provided excellent service and assisted us with the recent sale of our condo rental property. On Friday the tenant moved out. On Saturday morning, Scott was there with a painting crew and a handyman for the minor repairs. The condo was on the market within a few days and had an offer within Read More

bcemmerson http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2915837 November 11, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Art is a fantastic realtor. He is very knowledgeable about the San Diego neighborhoods and has an eye for value. I have both bought and sold real estate with Art and I wouldn't work with anyone else.

jboyd1189 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3724006 October 28, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in North Park, San Diego, CA.

Over the years we have always contracted with, and recommended The Neuman Team. They are extremely professional, friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable on all aspects of buying and selling real estate.

cstuber5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2140184 January 27, 2016

Art was our “main man”…

“Thanks to Art Lewis, we always enjoyed our excursions. Once again, Art Lewis was courteous, responsive and often a step ahead of us and our needs. Art was our “main man” who took care of everything.”

-Glen & Sandra P., Buyers November 10, 2015

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2011 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We would like to sing our praises of MARSHA SHEPARD, who was invaluable in helping us achieve our dream condo. We felt so secure in the way she responded to every question and concerns we had. She didn't respond 'In 24 hours'; she responded within the hour! She made the process seamless and positive in Read More

bjmackle http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1946227 October 27, 2015

Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Mountain View, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I used Ruth two years ago to buy a Condo in downtown San Diego. Whenever I think about the process, I remain super-impressed by her professionalism, her hard work and the fact that she was two steps ahead of everyone during the entire process. That kind of service makes a positive difference Read More

user434124 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3484222 July 18, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in University City, San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of working with Gregg Neuman's associate, Scott Steingrebe. Scott is detailed, thorough, and extremely helpful. Scott was very flexible and able to work around our crazy schedule. We are first time home buyers and he carried us through the entire process. We really appreciated everything Scott and his team did to Read More

danamacaloney http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2271197 March 16, 2016

Counseled us against our inclination to over pay…

“I think we know Art pretty well.  He is the ultimate professional who will always have your best interests in mind through the buying or selling process.  Our recent purchase was our 3rd real estate transaction with him.  We first bought a condo in University Heights as a 2nd home and commuted between Valencia and Read More

-Robert V., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art through my sister he helped her by a house in 2012 Escala Community, told him what I was looking for when I planned to move to San Diego and he started sending a daily email. Once I moved to San Diego and got settle I gave him a call and he was Read More

habenM http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3914691 January 28, 2018